Connect with us


JUST IN: President Bola Tinubu Swears-in Eight New Permanent Secretaries



Sharing buttons

President Bola Tinubu has sworn in eight new permanent secretaries into the Federal civil service.

Recall that President Bola Tinubu had approved the appointment of eight new permanent secretaries in the Federal Civil Service following the recently concluded selection process by the Office of the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation. Presidential spokesman, Ajuri Ngelale, announced this in a Friday statement.

The appointees are Ndakayo-Aishetu Gogo, Adeoye Adeleye Ayodeji, Rimi Nura Abba, Bako Deborah Odoh, Omachi Raymond Omenka, Ahmed Dunoma Umar, Watti Tinuke and Ella Nicholas Agbo

Sharing buttons